Brownyn Mohring

On Thursday afternoon I headed down the Port Chalmers road with a valuable piece of paper lying on the passenger seat – my directions to Bronwyn Mohring’s home. After the 80k sign, indicate left, take the one way and my house is the third driveway, there’s no letterbox.  I passed a driveway and then a farm gate which looked as though it might lead to a farmhouse so I wondered if that was driveway number two? And while pondering that I drove on missing what might be number two driveway or possibly three…………

For the full interview click on THE ARTISTS and select Bronwyn Mohring

Leave a Reply

