Waves bring ashore

I had no idea how Dallas would go about designing a dress in response to her chosen haiku. I guess that’s why Dallas is a designer and I’m not! When she emailed to let me know the dress was ready for delivery I replied, tonight would be good. I was curious, impatient and excited. I heard a vehicle pull up outside our place and I was out the door in a flash. Dallas gave me the model to carry up to the house and then she brought the dress……..

Click on The Exhibition and select Waves bring ashore to see her stunning silk creation modelled by her daughter!

Leave a Reply

