More Visitors

I’ve enjoyed chatting to Macandrew Bay School children about the exhibition. After admiring the shoe, the dresses, the paintings, sculptures and the jewellery there was great debate about what their favourite art work was and why. As they were leaving a little girl came up to me and whispered, do you know what my favourite thing is. I looked around with a puzzled expression and replied, no you tell me.  She stood back, looked me up and down and said, your earrings.  Not quite what I was expecting!

To see photos and read about my other visitors click on The Exhibition and select More Visitors.

Leave a Reply

